"Your Lending Partner"

Board of Directors

The SEDA-COG Local Development Corporation has a Board of Directors consisting of the 22-member SEDA-COG Board, 4 Local Loan Review Committee (LLRC) representatives, and 2 at-large representatives.  Appointments are for one year, and officers of the Corporation are the same as those serving the SEDA-COG Board of Directors.  The Local Development Corporation must be endorsed by the regional Economic Development District, which is the SEDA-COG Board of Directors.

2018 Board of Directors


Centre Commissioner Mark Higgins

            Mark Stevenson, Halfmoon Township Supervisor

Clinton Commissioner Jeffrey A. Snyder

Steve Stevenson, Lock Haven City Councilman

Columbia Commissioner Richard Ridgway

George Forese, S&B Foundry, owner

Juniata Commissioner Mark Partner

Scott Fritz, Pennian Bank, CEO

Lycoming Commissioner Jack McKernan

Howard W. Fry III, Fry’s Fire Systems, owner

Mifflin Commissioner Kevin P. Kodish

James Shilling Jr., Kish Bank EVP, Sr. Lending Officer

Montour Commissioner Kenneth A. Holdren

Brian Wiktor, M-C Financial Credit Union, V.P. of Loan Operations

Northumberland Commissioner Samuel J. Schiccatano

                           Barbara Moyer, Councilwoman, City of Shamokin

Perry Commissioner Brenda K. Benner

Larry Reisinger, retired

Snyder Commissioner Joseph Kantz

Dennis Van Benthuysen, Colonial Furniture, President

Union Commissioner Preston R. Boop

Larry Seibert, White Deer Twp. Supervisor

Local Loan Review Committee Members

Paul Caimi, Woodlands Bank, Commercial Loan Officer

Harold Hurst, District Office Manager, Government

Corbett Monica, Juniata Valley Bank, retired

Stephen Phillips, Berwick Industrial Development Authority, retired

At-Large Representatives

Jeffrey Hollenbach, Susquehanna Community Bank, Senior Loan Officer

John D. Yoder, Hutchinson Insurance Agency, Inc.